Akzeptieren
More information
This website uses cookies...

FREEDOM IN THE SNOW

SKIING HOLIDAY IN TYROL IN THE SKI RESORT OF SERFAUS-FISS-LADIS

 

Winter feeling? Yes, please. And a bit of sun, too. That’s not a problem in Tyrol’s family-friendly Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Skidimesion, where both snow and sun are easy to find at heights between 1,200 and 2,820 metres above sea level.

SKI- & WINTER LAKESIDE HOLIDAYS

A free daily VIP shuttle will take you from the apartments to the Sonnenbahn cable car valley station straight to the heart of the winter sports action. As an Am Burgsee guest, you can make the most of what’s on offer in the ski resort with 10% discount on ski rental at Sport Senn, located right next to the cable car station. As well as a storage room for your winter sports gear in the Alpin Chalet itself, you can also use Sport Senn’s ski storage facilities free of charge.

A SKI RESORT FOR ALL

  • 214 km slopes, including 16 km off-piste routes
  • 68 mountain cable cars and lifts
  • 30 km cross-country ski-runs
  • More than 100 km winter hiking trails
  • 10 km toboggan runs
  • 2 large learning areas for children with magic carpets and practice lifts in Fiss-Ladis and Serfaus
  • 9 fun areas & fun park
  • Leisure attractions such as the Family Coaster, Serfauser Sauser zipline, Skyswing, play areas and much more
  • 25 mountain restaurants & 3 children’s restaurants

FAMILY SKIING HOLIDAYS IN LADIS

All it takes is a short gondola trip from Ladis before you and your children reach Bertas Kinderland for games, fun and joy in the snow. Little skiers can take their first steps here with their parents or experienced instructors from the Fiss-Ladis ski school. Your smallest children will be looked after at Bertas Kindergarten, or perhaps you fancy a wild sledge ride on the dedicated sledging tracks in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ski resort.

WINTER FUN BY AM BURGSEE

When it’s cold and snowing, the Alpin Chalet’s garden transforms into an adventure play area with its own sledging field. The Lader Weiher blossoms in front of Laudegg Castle into one of the region’s most romantic skating rinks, and new friendships are made in the hotel’s games room after a long day skiing.

GENTLE RELAXATION, WHATEVER THE WEATHER

If skiing or snowboarding isn’t your thing, why not try out the winter hiking routes and cross-country ski trails that go up, down and across the mountains through sunny vistas. Stop off at one of the carefully located wellbeing stations with comfy deckchairs and viewing benches on inviting sun terraces for relaxed moments. If the weather isn’t so kind, relax in our in-house wellness area, or go on a day trip to a nearby town, such as Landeck, Imst or Innsbruck, to visit a museum or go shopping.

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.

FREIHEIT IM SCHNEE

Skiurlaub in Tirol, im Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

 

Winterfeeling, ja. Und bitte mit Sonne. Gern geschehen in Tirols familienfreundlicher Skidimension Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, die sich für eine ebenso schneesichere wie traumhaft sonnseitige Lage zwischen 1.200 Metern und 2.820 Metern Seehöhe prädestiniert.

SKI- & WINTERURLAUB AM BURGSEE

Ein Gratis-VIP-Shuttle bringt Sie täglich vom Apartmenthaus zur Talstation der Sonnenbahn und mitten rein ins fröhliche Wintersport-Treiben. Als Gast am Burgsee genießen Sie das volle Angebot im Skigebiet mit 10 % Rabatt auf den Skiverleih bei Sport Senn, gleich bei der Seilbahn. Neben einem Aufbewahrungsraum für Ihre Wintersportausrüstung direkt im Alpin Chalet nutzen Sie bei Sport Senn auch das Skidepot gratis. 

EIN SKIGEBIET FÜR ALLE WÜNSCHE

  • 214 gefahrene Pistenkilometer, davon 16 km freie Skirouten
  • 68 Bergbahnen und Lifte
  • 30 km Loipen
  • Über 100 km Winterwanderwege
  • 10 km Rodelbahnen
  • 2 große Kinder-Lernareale mit Zauberteppichen & Übungsliften in Fiss-Ladis & Serfaus
  • 9 Fun Areas & Fun Park
  • Freizeitattraktionen wie Familien Coaster, Serfauser Sauser, Skyswing, Spielplätze u. v. m.
  • 25 Bergrestaurants & 3 Kinderrestaurants

FAMILIEN-SKIURLAUB IN LADIS

Mit nur einer Gondelfahrt ab Ladis gelangen Sie und Ihre Kinder zu Bertas Kinderland für Spiel , Spaß und Frohsinn im Schnee. Kleine Skifahrer lernen dort mit ihren Eltern oder den erfahrenen Skilehrern der Skischule Fiss-Ladis erste Schwünge. Die Allerkleinsten werden unterdessen in Bertas Kindergarten liebevoll betreut. Oder Sie unternehmen gemeinsam eine ausgelassene Rodelpartie auf den ausgewiesenen Rodelstrecken im Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

WINTERSPASS AM BURGSEE

Wenn es kalt ist und schneit, verwandelt sich der Garten des Alpin Chalets in einen ausgelassenen Abenteuerspielplatz mit eigener Rodelwiese. Der Lader Weiher mausert sich vor der Kulisse der Burg Laudegg zum wohl romantischsten Eislaufplatz der Region – und drinnen, im hauseigenen Spaßzimmer, wachsen nach dem Skifahren neue Freundschaften.

SANFTE ERHOLUNG BEI JEDEM WETTER

Sollte Skifahren oder Snowboarden nicht so Ihr Ding sein, dann erkunden Sie doch zu Fuß die Winterwanderwege und Loipen, die hier bergauf und -ab und kreuz und quer durchs sonnige Panorama geleiten. Unterwegs versprechen panoramareich arrangierte Wohlfühlstationen mit bequemen Liegestühlen und Aussichtsbänken auf einladenden Sonnenterrassen entspannte Momente. Bei „Drinnen-Bleib-Wetter“ wärmt man sich im hauseigenen Wellnessbereich oder starten einen Ausflug in die Region: Museen und Shopping warten z. B. in Landeck, Imst oder Innsbruck.