Akzeptieren
More information
This website uses cookies...

NATURAL & RELAXING

YOUR MOUNTAIN HOLIDAY BY THE CASTLE LAKE AT THE ALPIN CHALET IN LADIS, TYROL

 

A break with breathing room. Located on a beautiful mountain plateau in the Upper Inn Valley between mountain pastures and the lakeshore in Ladis, Tyrol, 16 4-star holiday apartments offering a contemporary Alpine atmosphere are tucked away, giving you that special something that you and your family are looking for from a modern mountain holiday in the middle of nature.

Am Burgsee Chalets in Ladis

At the Alpin Chalet am Burgsee, located in the sunny holiday region of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, both adults and the rest of the family will find a high-quality place to relax in the mountains, right in the middle of the countryside for healthy and restful days, spent being active and relaxing in a multiple award-winning summer and winter holiday destination in Tyrol.

 

3 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD STAY AT THE AM BURGSEE ALPIN CHALET

1

4-STAR COMFORT

Regional warmth and international modernity await you in spacious and contemporary chalet apartments.

2

NATURAL & RELAXING

Everything you could want from a holiday in the mountains is waiting between the peaks of the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis holiday region and the shores of the Lader Weiher.

3

OPEN SPACE

A wellness area with soothing sauna facilities for adults. Colourful play areas for children. A large sun garden where everyone can relax, wander around and go sledging in winter.

 

HISTORIC ROOTS ARE THE BASIS FOR OUR HOSPITALITY

Am Burgsee Chalets in Ladis

Hospitality at the Am Burgsee Alpin Chalet is based on tradition. These roots have come to characterise the attitude and quality of our hotel. During the Roman era, the village of Ladis served as a place of rest on the famous “Via Claudia Augusta”, the street once used by Caesar’s legions to cross the Alps. Whilst the Alpin Chalet was being constructed, we found even older foundations dating back to the Bronze and Iron Ages. They suggest a pre-historic shrine in the village. With a small exhibition in our foyer, we will take you on a journey through the turbulent history of this holiday destination and would be happy to answer your questions in person.

 

DISCOVER & BOOK

ACCOMMODATION FOR FREE SPIRITS IN SERFAUS-FISS-LADIS

You can stay in chalet apartments of various sizes, all of which offer sufficient space and luxurious comfort. A bright, thought-out living concept fits in harmoniously with the surrounding region and successfully provides you with the freedom you want from your holiday.

FACILITIES

  • Chalet apartments for 4 to 6 people
  • Up to 80 m² living space per apartment
  • Panoramic windows offering an unobstructed view of the mountains, lake and Laudegg Castle
  • Comfortable and modern Alpine interior
  • Terrace or balcony in every chalet apartment
  • Appropriately furnished for families with children
  • Includes Wi-Fi and 3 flat-screen TVs in every apartment
  • In-house wellness area with a Finnish sauna, bio sauna, aroma steam room and infra-red cabin
  • In-house bar where you can meet the owners in person at the bar
  • Play areas for children.

Chalet apartments and prices

“GREEN LIVING” FOR A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE ON HOLIDAY

Relaxed days and nights in the countryside. All apartments offer free views over nature from the balconies and terraces, and are health-conscious with certified, allergen-friendly interiors. Free Grander water flows energetically out of the taps.

Find out more

 

RELAXATION WITH THE PURE POWER OF THE MOUNTAINS

YOUR EXCLUSIVE WELLNESS HOLIDAY APARTMENT IN LADIS IN TYROL

Relaxing in the in-house wellness area after hours of skiing, hiking or playing in the mountains is pure pleasure. As a guest by the castle lake, you can relax to your heart’s content in our in-house wellness area, which harnesses the sheer power of the Alps.

Wellness break by the castle lake

 

WHERE MOUNTAIN PLEASURE KNOWS NO BOUNDS

A HOLIDAY IN THE MOUNTAINS IN SERFAUS-FISS-LADIS

Welcome to the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis holiday region, equally popular amongst families and adults, and the historic village of Ladis, located 1,200 above sea level.

RECOMMENDED BY FAMILIES
No other region can top the sunny range of adventure play areas, games routes and child care waiting for you here. Did you know that on average, Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis enjoys over 2,000 hours of sun per year?

"Tyrol's Skidimension" attracts visitors to the snow-covered countryside during the winter with over 200 kilometres of slopes, dreamlike winter hiking trails, toboggan runs and play areas.

Find out more

The sunny mountain ridges and their extensive meadows and shaded forests are perfect for hiking, mountain biking and discovering on well-developed networks of pathways and trails during the summer months.

Find out more

 

TOP-OF-THE-MOUNTAINS TOURISM AWARD 2019

Your Am Burgsee Alpin Chalet was awarded the “Best Alpine Village” tourism award for its excellent quality, health-conscious “Green Living” and attentive hospitality. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you soon.

HOW TO FIND US

LOCATION & DIRECTIONS

Located in the middle of the countryside, idyllically on the shores of the Lader Weiher and not far from the historic castle, a holiday by the castle lake awaits.

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.

Naturnah & erholsam

Ihr Bergurlaub am Burgsee, Alpin Chalet in Ladis, Tirol

 

Auszeit mit Freiraum. Gelegen auf einem schönen Bergplateau im Oberinntal, zwischen Bergwiesen & Seeufer in Ladis in Tirol, bergen 16 Ferienwohnungen auf 4-Sterne-Komfortniveau modernes Alpenambiente und das gewisse Etwas, das Sie und Ihre Familie von einem naturnahen, zeitgemäßen Bergurlaub erwarten.

Am Burgsee Chalets in Ladis

Im Alpin Chalet am Burgsee, in der sonnigen Urlaubsregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, finden Erwachsene und die ganze Familie einen Platz der alpinen Erholung von hoher Qualität, mitten im Grünen für gesunde und erholsame Tage. Verbracht mit Aktivsein und Entspannung in einer mehrfach ausgezeichneten Feriendestination für Winter- & Sommerurlaub in Tirol.

 

3 Gründe für Urlaub im Alpin Chalet Am Burgsee

1

4-STERNE-KOMFORT

Regionale Herzlichkeit und internationale Moderne zeigen sich in großzügigen und modern eingerichteten Chalet-Apartments.

2

NATURNAH & ERHOLSAM

Zwischen den Gipfeln der Urlaubsregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis und dem Ufer des Lader Weihers wartet alles Schöne für Bergurlaub.

3

FREIRAUM

Ein Wellnessbereich mit wohltuenden Sauna-Varianten für Erwachsene. Bunte Spielbereiche für Kinder. Für alle gemeinsam ein großer Sonnengarten zum Relaxen, Toben und Rodeln im Winter.

 

Historische Wurzeln Sind unser Fundament der Gastlichkeit

Am Burgsee Chalets in Ladis

Das Alpin Chalet am Burgsee steht in seiner Gastlichkeit auf historischem Boden. Diese Wurzeln prägen unser Haus bis heute in Haltung und Qualität. Zu Römerzeiten diente der Ort Ladis als Raststation an der berühmten „Via Claudia Augusta“, die Straße, auf der einst Cäsars Legionen die Alpen passierten. Während der Bauarbeiten für das Alpin Chalet stießen wir auf noch früher zu datierende Fundstücke aus der Bronze- & Eisenzeit. Sie weisen auf eine frühgeschichtliche Kultstätte im Dorfbereich hin. Mit einer kleinen Ausstellung in unserem Foyer entführen wir Sie in die bewegte Vergangenheit Ihres Ferienortes und beantworten auch sehr gerne persönlich Ihre Fragen dazu.

 

Entdecken & buchen

Unterkunft für Freigeister in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Sie wohnen in Chalet-Apartments von unterschiedlicher Größe, allesamt mit viel Platz und harmonischem Raumkomfort. Ein durchdachtes, helles Wohnkonzept geht mit der umliegenden Region eine stimmige Verbindung ein und verfolgt damit konsequent den Anspruch, Ihnen im Urlaub viel Freiraum zu verschaffen.

AUSSTATTUNG

  • Chalet-Apartments für 4 bis 6 Personen
  • bis zu 80 m² Wohnfläche pro Wohnung
  • Panoramafenster für freie Blicke auf Berge, See und die Burg Laudegg
  • komfortables, alpin-modernes Interieur
  • Terrasse bzw. Balkon bei jedem Chalet-Apartment
  • ansprechende Ausstattung für Familien mit Kindern
  • inklusive WLAN, 3 x Flat-Screen-TV in jeder Wohneinheit
  • hauseigener Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna, Bio-Sauna, Aroma-Dampfbad, Infrarotkabine
  • hauseigene Bar, hier treffen Sie den Hausherrn persönlich hinter der Theke
  • Spielbereiche für Kinder

CHALET-APARTMENTS & PREISE

„GRÜNES WOHNEN“ FÜR EIN GESUNDES WOHNGEFÜHL IM URLAUB

Ruhige Tage und Nächte im Grünen. Alle Apartments schenken von Balkon oder Terrasse aus freie Blicke in die Natur und sind gesundheitsbewusst mit zertifiziertem, allergikerfreundlichem Interieur bestückt. Aus den Wasserleitungen sprudelt energetisch kostbares Granderwasser.

Mehr erfahren

 

Entspannung mit der puren Kraft der Berge

Ihre exklusive Ferienwohnung mit Wellness in Ladis in Tirol

Nach dem Skifahren, Wandern, Spielen in der Bergwelt für ein paar Stunden im hauseigenen Wellnessbereich zu entspannen, ist eine reine Wohltat. Als Gast am Burgsee relaxen Sie inklusive und nach Herzenslust in einem hauseigenen Wellnessbereich, der in sich die pure Kraft der Berge trägt.

Wellnesspause am burgsee

 

Wo Bergvergnügen keine Grenzen kennt

Urlaub in den Bergen in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Wir begrüßen Sie in der bei Familien sowie Erwachsenen gleichermaßen beliebten Ferienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, im historisch geprägten Ort Ladis auf 1.200 Metern Seehöhe.

VON FAMILIEN WEITEREMPFOHLEN
Kaum eine andere Region kann das sonnige Angebot an Abenteuerspielplätzen, Spielwegen und Kinderbetreuung, das hier auf Sie wartet, toppen. Wussten Sie, dass man sich im Familienurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis im Durchschnitt über 2.000 Sonnenstunden im Jahr freuen kann?

Im Winter lockt „Tirols Skidimension“ mit über 200 Pistenkilometern sowie traumhaften Winterwanderwegen, Rodelbahnen und Spielplätzen hinaus ins schneebedeckte Freie.

Mehr erfahren

Im Sommer sind es die sonnigen Bergrücken mit ihren ausgedehnten Wiesen und Schatten spendenden Wäldern, die mit gut ausgebautem Wege- & Trailnetz zum Wandern, Mountainbiken und Entdecken einladen.

Mehr erfahren

 

Top-of-the-mountains Touristic-Award 2019 & 2020

Ihr Alpin Chalet am Burgsee wurde für seine ausgezeichnete Qualität, das gesundheitsbewusste „Grüne Wohnen“ und ein zuvorkommendes Gastgebertum mit dem Touristic-Award „Best – Almdorf“ prämiert. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir auch Sie bald einmal bei uns begrüßen dürfen.

So finden Sie uns

Lage & Anreise

Mitten im Grünen, idyllisch am Ufer des Lader Weihers unweit der historischen Burg gelegen, wartet Ihr Urlaub am Burgsee auf Sie.